INNER VOICE DROP I 10.11
Moscow,
Leontevskiy pereulok, 5b1

+7 (499) 391-96-23

Nothing here

About

Dissident - is a person who upholds views that diverge radically from those generally accepted.

Dissident Brand is a Moscow brand of street clothes, founded in July 2015. The dissident began its development from a small blog in a social network, in less than a year transforming into a full-fledged brand with its identity, philosophy and its own store in the center of Moscow. At the heart of each collection of the Dissident clothing brand is a concept on the basis of which design solutions are developed. All items in the collection become part of a single story, embodied in the form of clothing.

Each collection of the brand Dissident clothing raises the bar for quality and range of things. During its existence, Dissident Brand has become not just a clothing brand, but a link uniting creative urban youth all over the world. All of them form our small family - Palm Squad . The brand is always open to new friends and cooperation.

NO RESTOCKS

We release items in limited editions and never republish in their original form.

CONCEPT

All things in the collection are united by a single concept and are sewn on the production according to individual patterns. Dissident will never be a set of blank things with prints and phrases.

STORES

It is important for us where and in what conditions our things are sold. We work with a limited number of selected stores in the Russian Federation and the CIS, whose approach we quote. Dissident will never be sold at a flea market.

WORLDWIDE

We ship worldwide.

WORLDWIDE

Мы доставляем вещи по всему миру.

#dissidentbrand #palmsquad

Москва,
Цветной бульвар, 22с6

+7 (499) 391-96-23

Пустота

О нас

Диссидент — (лат. dissidens — «несогласный») — человек, отстаивающий взгляды, которые радикально расходятся с общепринятыми.

Dissident Brand – московский бренд уличной одежды, основанный в июле 2015г. Диссидент начал свое развитие с небольшого блога в социальной сети, менее чем за год преобразовавшись в полноценный бренд со своей айдентикой, философией и собственным магазином в центре Москвы. В основе каждой коллекции бренда одежды Диссидент лежит концепция, на базе которой разрабатываются дизайнерские решения. Все вещи коллекции становятся частью единой истории, воплощенной в форме одежды.

Каждую коллекцию бренд одежды Dissident поднимает планку качества и ассортимент вещей. За время своего существования Dissident Brand стал не просто брендом одежды, но звеном, объединяющим творческую молодежь по всему миру. Все они образуют нашу небольшую семью – Palm Squad. Бренд всегда открыт для новых друзей и сотрудничества.

NO RESTOCKS

Мы выпускаем вещи ограниченным тиражом и никогда не переиздаем в изначальном виде.

CONCEPT

Все вещи в коллекции объединены единой концепцией и отшиваются на производстве по индивидуальным лекалам. Dissident никогда не будет набором бланковых вещей с принтами и фразами.

STORES

Для нас важно, где и в каких условиях продаются наши вещи. Мы работаем с ограниченным количеством отобранных магазинов в РФ и СНГ, чей подход мы котируем. Dissident никогда не будет продаваться на барахолке.

WORLDWIDE

Мы доставляем вещи по всему миру.

#dissidentbrand #palmsquad